DBN Loan: How To Apply, DBN Loan Portal And Registration

Are you looking for how to apply or register for DBN Loan then this article is for you with all the information and steps on the loan registration.

Who can be eligible to receive this DBN credit?

Any MSMEs (start up or already existing) engaged in productive enterprises can be eligible for the loan. They must however be clients of financial institutions.

DBN will offer the guarantee of funding and risk-sharing by way of Participating Financial Institutions (PFIs) which will later on-lend to the beneficiaries who will be the final beneficiaries.

DBN loans are available through PFIs, which includes Commercial Banks, Microfinance Banks, Development Finance Institutions (DFIs) and various Financial Institutions.

DBN loan repayment terms are variable (up 10-years ) with an extended moratorium of between 18 and 24 months) and the interest rates are set on an economically sustainable basis.

See also  Zenith Bank mortgage loan

How to get a DBN Loan

1. Go to the bank you are with: Commercial Bank, Microfinance Bank, Development Finance Institution (DFI) and other Financial Institutions and indicate you would like to apply for DBN Loan. DBN Loan.

2. The Bank evaluates the business as well as the purposes of the loan and, if the assessment is favorable it then Bank submits a request to DBN to fund the loan.

3. If DBN approves the loan DBN will pay the Bank for the on-lending of the borrowers.

You can obtain the DBN loan via any of these PFIs contact with each of them below:

Access Bank PlcOnyinyechi.Uba@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
CorporateFinance@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Oreoluwa.Adeyemo@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Omotolani.Ketiku@ACCESSBANKPLC.com,
Moses.Osondu@ACCESSBANKPLC.com
Ecobank Nigeria Bank PlcEbere Onyenweaku – eonyenweaku@ecobank.com,
TOLARINDE@ecobank.com
Fidelity Bank PlcOsaigbovo Omorogbe – osaigbovo.omorogbe@fidelitybank.ng,
Jennifer.David-Ake@fidelitybank.ng,
Chiwuike.Okere@fidelitybank.ng
To get a loan, Click Here
FCMB LtdOluremi Agboola – Oluremi.Agboola@fcmb.com,
George.Ogbonnaya@fcmb.com,
Toyin.Ajibulu@fcmb.com
To get a loan, Click Here
First Bank Nig LtdDBNFUNDS@FIRSTBANKNIGERIA.COM
GTBanklucia.jaiyeola@gtbank.com,
kelvin.biiranee@gtbank.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Providus BankEnyinnaya Akagha – eakagha@providusbank.com
Stanbic IBTC Bank PlcUmeasala, Damian – Damian.Umeasala@stanbicibtc.com,
Ojosipe, Ayodele – Ayodele.Ojosipe@stanbicibtc.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Sterling Bank Plcbusinessbanking@sterling.ng
Union Bank of Nig Plcaoordia@unionbankng.com,
aebassey@unionbankng.com,
SMEProduct@unionbankng.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Wema Bank PlcOlolade.Adekunle@wemabank.com,
Arthur.Nkemeh@wemabank.com
To get a loan, Click Here
AB Microfinance Bank Nigeria Ltd Oladapo.Ikupolati@ab-mfbnigeria.com,
Olukorede.Ekundebe@ab-mfbnigeria.com
Accion Microfinance Bank LimitedNdubuisi Onuoha – nonuoha@accionmfb.com,
Adetokunbo Elliot – aelliot@accionmfb.com,
Emeka Uzowulu – euzowulu@accionmfb.com,
uchukwu@accionmfb.com
Addosser Microfinance Bank Olusola Howells – howells.olusola@addosser.com,
deji.sobulo@addosser.com,
oluwaseun.adekanbi@addosser.com
Astra Polaris MFB Onifade Abimbola – abimbola.onifade@astrapolaris.com,   info@astrapolaris.com,
Baobab Microfinance Bank Achenyo Oyibo – aoyibo@baobab.bz,
cgwehi@baobab.bz
Bosak Microfinance Bank Toyin Peters – toyinpeters@bosakmfb.com,  teepeeters@gmail.com,
FrancisAtiri@bosakmfb.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Davodani Microfinance Bankjohne.ologe@davodanimfb.com,
aayotomi@davodanimfb.com,
ayodejitomi@yahoo.com,
soyebisi@davodanimfb.com,
ufelix@davodanimfb.com
FSDH Merchant BankAyodele Akinwunmi – aakinwunmi@fsdhgroup.com
HASAL Microfinance Bank bukola.afariogun@hasalmfb.com,
njoel-ezeugo@hasalmfb.com
To get a loan, Click Here
Infinity Microfinance Bank Ltd Oludotun Adewunmi – g.adewunmi@infinitymfb.com,   oludotunadewunmi@yahoo.com,
s.ogunniyi@infinitymfb.com
Infinity Trust Mortgage BankAbiodun Akanbi – abiodun.akanbi@itmbplc.com
Jubilee Life MortgageKushiro Roli – rolikushimo@jubileelifeng.com
La Fayette Microfinance Bank Limitedeodetayo@advans-lfmfb.com
LAPO Microfinance Bank LtdEfosa Aigbe – efosa.aigbe@lapo-nigeria.org,
hope.ogbe@lapo-nigeria.org
Mainstreet Microfinance Bank LtdAdegoke E. Adegbami – aadegbami@mainstreetmfb.com,
midris@mainstreetmfb.com,  midris@mainstreetbankmfb.com
Microvis Microfinance Bankoolaiya@microvismfbank.com,
oaustin@microvismfbank.com,
eokpanachi@microvismfbank.com
NPF Microfinance Bank PlcRotimi Dada – rotoyin1159@gmail.com,  rdada@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
cwosu@npfmicrofinancebank.com,
chima_wosu@yahoo.com
Parallex Microfinance Bankabimbola.akande@parallexbank.com,
femi.otenigbagbe@parallexbank.com
Regent Microfinance Bankfatima.rufai@regentmfb.com
Seedvest Microfinance BankKehinde Oyeleke – kehinde.oyeleke@seedvestgroup.com,  oyelek@yahoo.com,
omololaakinjoko1@gmail.com,
jannybee1@live.com
Stanford Microfinance BankVincent Aluu – nellyvingroup@gmail.com
Trust Microfinance Banktrustmfb@yahoo.com,
debanjajayi@gmail.com,
Sodiyasamusideen@yahoo.com

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!